• Nothing stops bullets, famine and ignorance like Education!

Our International Team

Botswana

Kabelo Tabona
Ambassador

tabonakabelo@gmail.com
+267 72 507 990

Côte d’Ivoire

Traoré Marie Chantal
Ambassador

traoremarichantal@gmail.com
+225 056 07 607

DRC Congo

Chris Lema Diyazola
Representative

lemach1803@gmail.com
+243 821 628 387

Ghana & Nigeria

Victor Ogundipe
Director West Africa

victor@billionchild.org
+233 509 170 770

Kenya & Uganda

Samuel Odoi
Ambassador

samuel@billionchild.org
+256 705 397 625

Malawi

John Semphere
Ambassador

john@billionchild.org
+265 881 815 255

Mozambique

Camilo Keshavji
Ambassador

ckeshavji@hotmail.com

South Africa

Dr Herman Steyn
Operations Director

herman@billionchild.org
+27 839 254 133

South Africa

Amos Ramakau
Training Director

amos@billionchild.org
+27 834 616 679

South Africa

Thando Nkosi
Community Development Director

thando@billionchild.org
+27 649 003 620

South Africa

Dr Mishack Molope
Ambassador

mishack.molope@gmail.com
+27 83 659 6446

Tanzania

Joel Boimanda
Ambassador

joel@billionchild.org
+255 688 829 263

The Gambia

Mohamed Turay
Ambassador

mohamed@billionchild.org
+220 782 2446

United Kingdom

Eva McCann
Social Media Coordinator

eva@billionchild.org

United Kingdom

Derryn Coetzee
Webmaster

derryn@ag-nc.com
+44 779 903 8310

Zambia

Katongo Musukuma
Ambassador

katongo@billionchild.org
+260 976 507 016

Zimbabwe

Absolom Mukonyo
Ambassador

absolom@billionchild.org
+267 714 20 500

South Africa

Dr Fannie Sebolela
Director

fannie@billionchild.org
+27 83 273 2476

United Kingdom

Riana Avis
Director

info@rianaavis.com

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Alan J Whitaker
Chairman

alan@billionchild.org
+27 79 225 4732

United Kingdom

Sue Hind Woodward
Director

sue@hindwoodward.com

Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.